Intermezzo Chamber Music Series: Concert IV

30 Jul

07-31-2017 to 07-31-2017 – Program includes Beethoven’s Piano Trio Op. 70 No.2 the “Ghost”, Ravel’s La Valse for Two Pianos and Mendelssohn’s Piano Trio No. 1.

Intermezzo is a professional chamber music series featuring many of Utah’s finest classical musicians performing exceptional repertoire. Each season, the program includes a selection of pieces both old and contemporary. These are intimate, magical concerts featuring performances of the highest possible calibre.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: