2017 Pillars of the Community Awards

16 May

05-19-2017 to 05-19-2017 – The Pillars of the Community Awards recognize visionary leadership and innovation and shines a spotlight on work that has a significant impact on the excellence, vitality and public appreciation of Utah’s arts and humanities sector. These awards recognize the bright spots of Utah culture. Winner will be announced after April 25th.

Past Pillars are: Michael Ballam, Nancy Boskoff, Vicki Bourns, Cynthia Buckingham, Senator Jim Dabakis, Greg Geilmann, Ruth Lubbers, Wilson MartinDon Hague, Stephanie Harpst, Repertory Dance Theatre, Shirley Ririe, Susan Sandack, Christy Williams, and Joan Woodbury

May 16 @ 4-5:30pm, Zions Bank Building: Founders Room (on the 18th floor)
Light refreshments and drinks served.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: